Not letting black dog win without my big white dog

Damm I did it again I have been stuck at home for the last six weeks and feel this maybe has brought on a bit of depression I have had it in the past .Once took meds for it and had counselling as well .I should know the signs better but like the post hour ago shows sometimes I just need a reminder that with out the big white boy to walk I need to check my blog posts .Winston was the main thing that kept my head straight and like today I just get a little fed up six weeks doing very little or not going far has messed up my blogging routine my reading and most of all given me too much time to think . I said when my boy passed I would keep going and that I must do .So thanks for kind comments on earlier post and Twitter .

image

So as he would maybe have been looking at me and saying what you doing dad . Viva la translation !!

Taking a break

After much thought recently about what this blog is .what I need to do outside the blog in my own life where I have a job I love but gives me less than the living wage dreams going  pot .So I’ve decide to take a break from blogging .I need spend time improving my arm , getting back to work .To be honest a large part me thinks what is it all worth I wishing the  blog would lead elsewhere but maybe as the piece on
bbc by Will GomPertz about culture shows I’m not middle class and let’s face it I don’t have the right accent and passion only gets you so far so I decide to spend some time and effort on my own life and maybe one day return this could be a few days or weeks .

March 2015
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives