Kindle fire or paperwhite ? I’ve killed another ereader

iPad-eBook-Reader

Now her is a question for you all ,I went to charge my kindle fire back up this last week and found it had died tried various suggestions and no luck it had just gone to tech heaven as so much does this day .I now have a some point probably christmas to replace it , I have an ipad but find it cumbersome to read with so want a replacement Kindle , I hate having to get one but I do need it to read the ocasional PDF file or like this year with the IFFP I had to download most of the books , but this is the point I hate reading ebooks , but have to sometimes so do I pop for this bargain Fire from Amazon that is just 50 pound , I’m not sure what the scree ppi being so low will mean or do I pop for a paperwhite that is meant be near the paper look in its e ink screen , I did have a sony ereader(which I broke )but I wonder if the screens are better now than six or so years ago when I had the sony ? I know all about phones and stuff but still not sure on eink or a tablet to replace my fire hd .

Do you like ereader ?

October 2015
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives