A year on winstons legacy

IMG_1190

Well today sees a year since I lost my dear boy , my beloved hound Winston , hence this blogs name  winstonsdad . I could have change the name over the last year I have change a few things title colour and from today a new tagline but the name is here to stay forever as is this blog I won’t ever stop blogging about books in translation  . I have had a tough twelve months blogging wise but I feel this last two months I have started to get back  into a routine which is something I had lost for about a year .But I feeel that was maybe the six year itch of the blogging world and has passed  .I do post a lot but to me I had let the standard of this blog slip and not been an active blogger even twitter has become quieter place for me . But I am trying to get back to a few years ago .So people still even a year on know who winston was he was a big part of my world in bring you all the world of books .Thanks to all those that helped with the go fund I did as well .It touched me to see so many folks care .

 

July 2015
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives