30 for #WITMONTH A Russian Library entry !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have been buying a lot of the R|ussian Library series. Her we have one of the leading female writers in Russia Linor Goralik is known for her flash fiction and speaking out for LGBT rights in the past. Her is a collection of her works that the Russian library brought out. Have you read any of the Russian Library series ?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kaggsysbookishramblings
    Aug 14, 2019 @ 13:57:36

    I’ve read quite a few of the Russian Library books and I think they’re great. I especially like the fact that they translate so many women authors!

    Reply

  2. Lisa Hill
    Aug 15, 2019 @ 00:01:04

    Thanks to a review by either one or both of you, I’ve read City Folk and Country Folk which I really liked. They’ve got some very tempting titles.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Archives