Weekend reads Galicia to Glasgow

image

Well I’m working tonight so will be taking Vicous with me a modern drama with echoes of Shakespeare a man goes kn the run after killing some one and I alway look to mirror a weekend read James Kelman book translated accounts is an unnamed narrators story of living under a military regime .
What are your weekend reads ?

Moomin readalong ?

 

I wonder if any one would like to read or reread all the nine books from Tove Jansen ?I read a few in my school years and always fancied going back with the film that came out last year I was reminded then how much I liked these books and maybe it would be a good chance to relive some childhood memories or discover this series for the first time .I thinking that maybe October this year through to May next one a month over the winter months would be a great idea .

 

August 2015
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives