Inspiring translated fiction

Well Amanda did comment the other day saying she didn’t want me to stop the blog as I inspire people doing it. I said no she said I need to blog as I love it so I decide to carry on but with changes short post like yesterday’s cover posts and longer more in depth reviews  probably twice a week. I have been doing more reviews which was the reason I was busy when Amanda wanted to chat. My reviews will changed I have decide to try and read a bit more on how to review books something I haven’t ever done to try and improve the style and way I review books. So my next review may be a few days a way as I will spend a few days working on it . Anyway its translation Thurs get out there and let’s talk about translated books and inspire people to pick up translated books from around the world Thanks to Joe for his email of review tips I really appreciate that.

November 2015
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
