Winston’s Music frozen blue aeroplanes !

Well its been a while since I done a Sunday music post , so what has made it on to my phone (my main way of listening to music these day is downloading and listen offline via spotify ) .First up is one of those bands that at the time I vaguely like and had one album from and thanks to spotify have now been able to go back and listen to again and that is the Bristol band Blue aeroplanes , an art pop ensemble with various members over time but a core of two brothers and a dancer .Any way beat songs by them has been one of my main listening in the last month .

Well by the title now the other thing I have been listening to is the Frozen soundtrack, I got to finally watch the Kids favourite at christmas as it premiered  on Sky tv over Christmas .So I got to see what all the fuss is about , I loved it as a kids film  it had something more than usual Disney offering but two songs stuck in my head” let it go” which as we all know is the big hit the other is “do you want build a snowman “.So yes in my old age I am going soft but sometimes we all have to be a kid at heart .

Leave a Reply

January 2015
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
