Song for sunday Ryan Ryan

I remember when I first heard Ryan singin it was with his first band Whiskeytown ,an alternative country band .The band had a small amoun of success with there three albums ,before Ryan Adams became a solo artist or with his solo band The cardinals ,his solo stuff moved into a  rockier sound than his early stuff with Whiskeytown he has since gone on to release 14 solo albums his latest has just come out his first in four years .I chosen an early song from his second solo album gold which is push comes to shove my favourite solo record by him .

Have you a favourite song by Ryan

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. naomifrisby
    Sep 21, 2014 @ 14:54:11

    I am currently listening to his new album for about the sixth time this weekend. I love him.

    Favourite song is Blue Sky Blues from 29, though I could make an album of all the ones I really love.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

September 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
